A Little Bit of This and A Little Bit of That

This past week was quite long, overwhelming, yet also inspiring and motivating. There were workshops and speakers and working breakfasts and more to get us ready and in the right mindset for our upcoming school year. I haven’t had time to actually get ready (plans, IEPs, etc). But I am sure that everything will get done … Or at least mostly done… Or somewhat done…Or I might go a little crazy for a week! 🙂
Embed from Getty Images

I am still keeping up with #50daysofsmiles and loving it:

IMG_0992.JPG

This past week was my favorite because it has a few family fun pictures, my addiction to coffee, my beautiful commute, and my love of kayaking. I would be such a balanced person if I could go kayaking more, but I will take what I can get.

If you haven’t signed up for your chance to win a signed copy of Stories After Dark then you still have time!!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Stories After Dark by Jessica  Warren

Stories After Dark

by Jessica Warren

Giveaway ends September 15, 2014. See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Here is your video for today:

and here is yet another video because well…I just had to!

Leave a Reply

