Another Week of #50daysofsmiles

I have been enjoying doing #50daysofsmiles. This past week or so has been difficult since I am returning to work so soon after a short summer. I know, I know… Not everyone is lucky enough to have summers off. That is a perk of being a teacher and trust me, it is a necessity. Teachers are stressed out and need that break. I am having a hard time with the thought of leaving my son, but you do what you have to do.

This past week of #50daysofsmiles has been appreciating family, some great reviews on my book and just life, in general.

20140726-090638-32798862.jpg
I am excited to keep up with #50daysofsmiles! Stay tuned for more pictures!

I leave you with one of my all time favorite songs:
Billie Holiday – All of Me

Leave a Reply

