#50daysofsmiles Week Recap

For the past week, I have been doing #50daysofsmiles. Every day I post something that makes me smile.

This past week has been appreciating everything from my son who makes me laugh and smile more than anything in the world to my garden which is growing like crazy to my sweet animals and my best friend of 35 years.

20140718-081851-29931621.jpg
I also posted a shipment of books and there is nothing like holding your own book to make you smile.

Below I will post a link if you are interested in reading it. The stories are dark, short, have surprise endings and I LOVE it!!

Also, tomorrow the ebook version will be free again! Free! One more time! Please leave a review if you read it. I would love to hear your feedback!! Thanks!!

Stories After Dark – Amazon

This video and song always makes me smile:

Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop

Leave a Reply

