Celebration Time!!!

If you have read more than a few posts of mine then you know what a dork I am, that I am “old” and that I am proud of all of it. With that said, you should be able to infer what music video will be at the end of this post!

So why am I celebrating? My 2nd book, the book I am most proud of and feel the most vulnerable about, has been released. I recently posted that the ebook was out, but today the paperback version is finally available. It is out there.

Right now the paperback version is less than the kindle version so grab it now!!

http://www.amazon.com/Stories-After-Dark-Jessica-Warren/dp/1497501202/ref=la_B00JZ5ZEN4_1_2_title_0_main?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1403983719&sr=1-2

I am beyond excited about it. It’s release makes me have motivation to continue my 3rd book, which is already on it’s way.  Focusing on this book though, I am having another Goodreads giveaway!!

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Stories After Dark by Jessica  Warren

Stories After Dark

by Jessica Warren

Giveaway ends September 15, 2014. See the giveaway details at Goodreads.

Enter to win

Were you right in my music choice?!

Leave a Reply

