Same Feet, Same Place

Every year, I end up taking the same picture at the same place. That may sound boring but it is more like a tradition. The first trip I make in the summer is almost always to the beach. During that trip…I always take the same picture: my view.

image

It never grows old and it always seems to rejuvenate me. The world is huge and beautiful and any problems I have are miniscule compared to it.

I can only ponder on those thoughts and the calm view for a few moments because… well, after all, I do have a three-year-old and that means play time!

image

 

Leave a Reply

